Andrea Bertolini Maserati / Studio Mazzi


2010 FIA GT1 World Championship

Four crews, eight drivers and a single dream: becoming the first FIA GT1 World Champion. The newly-created series will see some of the most eye-catching and famous GTs take part.
The Maserati MC12 will be one of the undoubted stars of this eight round championship, after it dominated the FIA GT series that preceded it.
Four Maseratis will line up at the start: two from the all-conquering Vitaphone Racing Team and two from newcomers Triple H. The drivers will also be top draw with Andrea Bertolini and Michael Bartels teaming up once again hoping to add to their three FIA GT titles.

true false true false


01Andrea Bertolini138
02Michael Bartels138
03Thomas Mutsch119
04Frédéric Makowiecki105
05Tomas Enge104
06Darren Turner104
07Marc Hennerici99
08Frank Kechele95
09Alexander Margaritis84
10Ricardo Zonta75